Randall Reed's PLANET Ford in Humble, TX

Main Menu
  • New Car Sales: (866) 844-5995
  • Pre Owned Sales: (800) 589-1678
  • Service Direct: (888) 386-6285
  • Parts Direct: (281) 446-2155
  • Collision Center: (800) 478-1019

Meet Our Staff

  • Randall Reed

    Randall Reed
    Owner

  • Scott Miller

    Scott Miller
    General Sales Manager
    smiller@planetford59.com

  • Carolyn Muskiet

    Carolyn Muskiet
    Controller
    cmuskiet@planetford59.com

  • Kelly Paull

    Kelly Paull
    Comm. Rel. Dir./Exec. Assist.
    kpaull@planetford59.com

  • Daniel Fraleigh

    Daniel Fraleigh
    New Car Sales Director
    dfraleigh@planetford59.com

  • Billy Harvey

    Billy Harvey
    New Car Sales Manager
    bharvey@planetford59.com

  • Rudy Majette

    Rudy Majette
    New Cars Sales Manager
    rmajette@planetford59.com

  • David Freidank

    David Freidank
    Business Dev./Int. Dir.
    dfreidank@planetford59.com

  • Tim Harless

    Tim Harless
    Pre-Owned Sales Director
    tharless@planetford59.com

  • Theodore Palomera

    Theodore Palomera
    Pre-Owned Sales Manager
    tpalomera@planetford59.com

  • Gary Ryan

    Gary Ryan
    Fleet Director
    gryan@planetford59.com

  • Gregg Stegman

    Gregg Stegman
    Finance Director
    gstegman@planetford59.com

  • Jeff Stapp

    Jeff Stapp
    Fixed Operations Director
    jstapp@planetford59.com

  • Blain Black

    Blain Black
    Parts Director
    bblack@planetford59.com

  • Todd Silva

    Todd Silva
    Shop Foreman
    tsilva@planetford59.com

  • Gary Scherer

    Gary Scherer
    Collision Center Director
    gscherer@planetford59.com

  • Lorena Barker

    Lorena Barker
    Customer Relations Manager
    lbarker@planetford59.com

  • Nick Lang

    Nick Lang
    Service Drive Manager
    nlang@planetford59.com

  • Desi Kalich

    Desi Kalich
    Inv. Control/Dealer Trades
    dkalich@planetford59.com