Meet Our Team

Service Department Staff


Rodney Bogany

Service Advisor


rbogany@planetford59.com

Mark Mundy

Service Advisor


mmundy@planetford59.com

Samantha Frank

Customer Relations Manager


sfrank@planetford59.com

Tim Znidarsic

Service Advisor


tznisdarsic@planetford59.com

Jeff Stapp

Fixed Operations Director


jstapp@planetford59.com

Todd Silva

Shop Foreman


tsilva@planetford59.com

Lorena Barker

Service Drive Manager


lbarker@planetford59.com

John Thomas

Service Advisor

(866) 298-5198
jthomas@PlanetFord59.com


Address

Planet Ford Humble
19000 Eastex FRWY
Humble, TX 77388
Get Directions


Sales Phone

Sales:

(866) 844-5995


Dealership Hours

Mon-Fri:

9:00AM - 9:00PM

Saturday:

9:00AM - 9:00PM

Sunday:

Closed


Service Hours

Mon-Fri:

6:30AM - 7:00PM

Saturday:

6:30AM - 4:00PM

Sunday:

Closed