Meet Our Team

Management Department Staff


Mark Kolon

General Manager


mkolon@planetford59.com

Zeke Moreno

General Sales Manager ~ habla español


emoreno@planetford59.com

Carolyn Muskiet

Controller


cmuskiet@planetford59.com

Heather Elkin

Community Relations Director


helkin@planetford59.com

Juan Barcenas

Finance Director


jbarcenas@planetford59.com

Nathan Zuniga

Variable Operations Director


nzuniga@planetford59.com

Martin Rivera

New Car Sales


mrivera@planetford59.com

Jeff Stapp

Fixed Operations Director


jstapp@planetford59.com

Gary Ryan

Fleet Director


gryan@planetford59.com

Blain Black

Parts Director


bblack@planetford59.com

Todd Silva

Shop Foreman


tsilva@planetford59.com

Gary Scherer

Collision Center Director


gscherer@planetford59.com

Lorena Barker

Service Drive Manager


lbarker@planetford59.com


Sales Department Staff


Braden Minton

Internet Manager


bminton@planetford59.com

Darren Urie

Sales Consultant


durie@planetfordhumble.com

Jarrod Williams

Sales Consultant


jwilliams@planetfordhumble.com

JP Ramirez

Sales Consultant


jperez@planetfordhumble.com

David Harrison

Sales Consultant


dharrison@planetfordhumble.com

Kevin Gonzalez

Sales Consultant


kgonzalez@planetfordhumble.com

Guy Guidry

Sales Consultant


gguidry@planetfordhumble.com

Frank Smario

Sales Consultant


fsmario@planetfordhumble.com

Michael Grissom

Sales Consultant


mgrissom@planetfordhumble.com

Anival Herrera

Sales Consultant


aherrera@planetfordhumble.com

Justin Kirkland

Sales Consultant


jkirkland@planetfordhumble.com

Rey Calderon

Sales Consultant


rcalderon@planetfordhumble.com

Ken Riley

Sales Consultant


kriley@planetfordhumble.com

Cristian Mendoza

Sales Consultant


cmendoza@planetfordhumble.com


Fleet Department Staff


Gary Ryan

Fleet Director


gryan@planetford59.com

Richard Benitez

Fleet Sales


rbenitez@planetford59.com


Finance Department Staff


Juan Barcenas

Finance Director


jbarcenas@planetford59.com

Hervey Ayala

Finance Manager


hayala@planet59.net

Billy Harvey

Finance Manager


bharvey@planetford59.com

Manny Diaz

Finance Manager


mdiaz@planetford59.com

Stuart McKenry

Finance Manager


smckenry@planetford59.com

Angel Garcia

Finance Assistant


agarcia@planetford59.com


Parts Department Staff


Jeff Stapp

Fixed Operations Director


jstapp@planetford59.com

Blain Black

Parts Director


bblack@planetford59.com

Chris Kramer

Wholesale Parts Advisor


ckramer@planetford59.com

Walter Vickers

Parts Advisor


wvickers@planetford59.com

Mike Reed

Parts Advisor


mreed@planetford59.com

David Curtis

Shipping and Receiving


dcurtis@planetford59.com


Accessories Department Staff


Kevin McKinnon

Aftermarket Sales Associate


kmckinnon@planetford59.com


Collision Center Department Staff


Jeff Stapp

Fixed Operations Director


jstapp@planetford59.com

Gary Scherer

Body Shop Director


gscherer@planetford59.com

Brittany Gerber

Body Shop Estimator


bgerber@planetford59.com

Francisco Lona

Body Shop Estimator


flona@planetford59.com


Service Department Staff


Rodney Bogany

Service Advisor


rbogany@planetford59.com

Mark Mundy

Service Advisor


mmundy@planetford59.com

Samantha Frank

Customer Relations Manager


sfrank@planetford59.com

Tim Znidarsic

Service Advisor


tznisdarsic@planetford59.com

Jeff Stapp

Fixed Operations Director


jstapp@planetford59.com

Todd Silva

Shop Foreman


tsilva@planetford59.com

Lorena Barker

Service Drive Manager


lbarker@planetford59.com

John Thomas

Service Advisor

(866) 298-5198
jthomas@PlanetFord59.com